РУС  | ENG

 Alpcord Network (Индия)
 www.alpcord.com
 Mr. Chander Mansharamani – Managing Director
 mchander@alpcord.net
 
 Arabian Connection (ОАЭ, Оман, Бахрейн)
 www.arabianconnections.com
 Mr. Vivian Almeida - Director MICE 
 vivian@arabianconnections.com 
 
 Condor Verde (Мексика, Коста-Рика, Венесуэла, Гватемала)
 www.condorverdetravel.com
 Mr. Daniel Dornheim – Director General
 d.dornheim@condorverdetravel.com
 
 CS Events (Италия)
 www.csevents.it
 Mrs. Stefania Mura - Director MICE 
 stefania@csevents.it 
 
 DIVI Corporate Travel (Турция, Северный Кипр)
 www.divitravel.com
 Mrs. Hayriye Akman – General Director
 info@diviair.com
 
 Evency (Марокко)
 www.evencymorocco.com
 Mr. Tawfik Chraibi - General Director
 tawfik@evencymorocco.com
 
 Eventivos (Португалия)
 www.eventivos.pt
 Mrs. Maria Costa - Managing Director 
 maria.costa@eventivos.pt
 
 Georgian Travel Group (Грузия)
 www.cometogeorgia.net
 Mrs. Tamuna Kurtanidze - Director of Inbound and MICE department
 tamuna@cometogeorgia.net
 
 MTT-Events (Греция)
 www.mtt-events.com
 Mrs. Niovi Karavouli – Deputy General Director
 niovi@mtt-events.com
 
 Nebo Tours (Иордания)
 www.nebotours.com
 Mr. Hanna Sawalha – General Director
 hanna@nebotours.com
 
 Ophir Tours (Израиль)
 www.ophir-tours.info
 Mrs. Elena Magazanik – Director of Russian Incoming Department
 elena_ma@ophirtours.co.it
 
 PC Tours & Travel (Гонконг, Китай, Вьетнам)
 www.pctourshk.com
 Mr. Kevin Chu – Marketing Manager
 sales@pctourshk.com
 
 Paws Africa Safaris (Кения, Танзания, Руанда, Уганда)
 www.pawsafrica.com
 Mr. Robert Cullens – Chairman

 Robert@pawsafrica.com

 Select Poland (Польша)
 www.selectpoland.pl
 Mr.Tomasz Mlacki - MICE director
 t.mlacki@selectpoland.pl
 
 Sing Express Travel (Сингапур, Малайзия)
 www.singexpress.com.sg
 Mrs. Kathryn Loh – Managing Director
 kathrynloh@singexpress.com.sg
 
 SIT (Мальта)
 www.sit.com.mt
 Mr. Jason Caruana – General Director
 jcaruana@sit.com.mt 
 
 Victory Tour/MICE.az (Азербайджан)
 www.victorytour.az
 Mr. Vusal Hajiyev – General Director

 gm@victorytour.az