РУС  | ENG

 Alpcord Network (India)
 www.alpcord.com
 Mr. Chander Mansharamani – Managing Director
 mchander@alpcord.net
 
 Arabian Connection (UAE, Oman, Bahrain)
 www.arabianconnections.com
 Mr. Vivian Almeida - Director MICE 
 vivian@arabianconnections.com 
 
 Condor Verde (Mexico, Costa Rica, Venezuela, Guatemala)
 www.condorverdetravel.com
 Mr. Daniel Dornheim – Director General
 d.dornheim@condorverdetravel.com
 
 CS Events (Italy)
 www.csevents.it
 Mrs. Stefania Mura - Director MICE 
 stefania@csevents.it 
 
 DIVI Corporate Travel (Turkey)
 www.divitravel.com
 Mrs. Hayriye Akman – General Director
 info@diviair.com
 
 Evency (Morocco)
 www.evencymorocco.com
 Mr. Tawfik Chraibi - General Director
 tawfik@evencymorocco.com
 
 Eventivos (Portugal)
 www.eventivos.pt
 Mrs. Maria Costa - Managing Director 
 maria.costa@eventivos.pt
 
 Event Makers (Greece)
 www.eventmakers-dmc.gr
 Mrs. Maria Papadaki – Managing Director
 mpapadaki@eventmakers-dmc.gr
 
 Georgian Travel Group (Georgia)
 www.cometogeorgia.net
 Mrs. Tamta Popkhadze – MICE Manager
 tamta@cometogeorgia.net
 
 Maximice Events Group (Spain)
 www.maximice-events-group.com
 Mr. Juan Miguel Caldentey – Managing Partner 
 enquiry@maximice-events-group.com
 
 Nebo Tours (Jordan)
 www.nebotours.com
 Mr. Hanna Sawalha – General Director
 hanna@nebotours.com
 
 Ophir Tours (Israel)
 www.ophir-tours.info
 Mrs. Elena Magazanik – Director of Russian Incoming Department
 elena_ma@ophirtours.co.it
 
 PC Tours & Travel (Hong Kong, China, Vietnam, Cambodia)
 www.pctourshk.com
 Mr. Kevin Chu – Marketing Manager
 sales@pctourshk.com
 
 Paws Africa Safaris (Kenya, Tanzania, Rwanda, Uganda)
 www.pawsafrica.com
 Mr. Robert Cullens – Chairman
 Robert@pawsafrica.com
 
 Select Poland (Poland)
 www.selectpoland.pl
 Mr.Tomasz Mlacki - MICE director
 t.mlacki@selectpoland.pl
 
 Sing Express Travel (Singapore, Malaysia)
 www.singexpress.com.sg
 Mrs. Kathryn Loh – Managing Director
 kathrynloh@singexpress.com.sg
 
 SIT (Malta)
 www.sit.com.mt
 Mr. Jason Caruana – General Director
 jcaruana@sit.com.mt 
 
 Victory Tour/MICE.az (Azerbajan)
 www.victorytour.az
 Mr. Vusal Hajiyev – General Director
 gm@victorytour.az