РУС  | ENG

 Alpcord Network (India)
 www.alpcord.com
 Mr. Chander Mansharamani – Managing Director
 mchander@alpcord.net
 
 Arabian Connection (UAE, Oman, Bahrain)
 www.arabianconnections.com
 Mr. Vivian Almeida - Director MICE 
 vivian@arabianconnections.com
 
 Armenia Hospitality (Armenia)
 www.armeniahospitality.com
 Mrs. Zara Malayan – Deputy Director
 info@armeniahospitality.com
 
 Condor Verde (Mexico, Costa Rica, Venezuela, Guatemala)
 www.condorverdetravel.com
 Mr. Daniel Dornheim – Director General
 d.dornheim@condorverdetravel.com
 
 CS Events (Italy)
 www.csevents.it
 Mrs. Stefania Mura - Director MICE 
 stefania@csevents.it 
 
 DMC Japan (KNT – CT Global Travel) (Japan)
 www.dmcjapan-knt.co.jp
 Mrs. Hisae Komatsu
 komatsu171241@kntcthd.co.jp
 
 DMC Poland (Poland)
 www.dmcpoland.pl
 Mr.Tomasz Mlacki – Sales & Business Development Director
 tomek@dmcpoland.com
 
 Evency (Morocco)
 www.evencymorocco.com
 Mr. Tawfik Chraibi - General Director
 tawfik@evencymorocco.com
 
 Eventivos (Portugal)
 www.eventivos.pt
 Mrs. Maria Costa - Managing Director 
 maria.costa@eventivos.pt
 
 Event Makers (Greece)
 www.eventmakers-dmc.gr
 Mrs. Maria Papadaki – Managing Director
 mpapadaki@eventmakers-dmc.gr
 
 Georgian Travel Group (Georgia)
 www.cometogeorgia.net
 Mrs. Tamta Popkhadze – MICE Manager
 tamta@cometogeorgia.net
 
 Maximice Events Group (Spain)
 www.maximice-events-group.com
 Mr. Juan Miguel Caldentey – Managing Partner 
 enquiry@maximice-events-group.com
 
 Montenegro in Style (Montenegro)
 www.montenegroinstyle.com
 Mr. Korkut Oyal – Managing Partner
 korkut@montenegroinstyle.com
 
 Nebo Tours (Jordan)
 www.nebotours.com
 Mr. Hanna Sawalha – General Director
 hanna@nebotours.com
 
 New Imagination (China, Hong Kong, Macao)
 newimaginationdmc.com
 Mr. Dustin Chan – General Manager
 dustin.chan@newimaginationdmc.com
 
 Ophir Tours (Israel)
 www.ophir-tours.info
 Mrs. Elena Magazanik – Director of Russian Incoming Department
 elena_ma@ophirtours.co.il
 
 Paws Africa Safaris (Kenya, Tanzania, Rwanda, Uganda)
 www.pawsafrica.com
 Mr. Robert Cullens – Chairman
 Robert@pawsafrica.com
 
 Sing Express Travel (Singapore, Malaysia)
 www.singexpress.com.sg
 Mrs. Kathryn Loh – Managing Director
 kathrynloh@singexpress.com.sg
 
 SIT (Malta)
 www.sit.com.mt
 Mr. Jason Caruana – General Director
 jcaruana@sit.com.mt 
 
 Vekol (Serbia)
 www.vekoldmc.com
 Mr. Andjelka Kremic – Sales Manager
 andjelka.kremic@vekoldmc.com
 
 Victory Tour/MICE.az (Azerbajan)
 www.victorytour.az
 Mr. Vusal Hajiyev – General Director
 gm@victorytour.az